Need assistance?

We can help. Call us.

Marty Gustafson
Assistant Dean, Academic Planning and Assessment
Bascom Hall Room 211

Jennifer Martin
Academic Planning Specialist
Bascom Hall Room 231 a

Kelly Haslam
Bascom Hall 231 a
(608) 262-4959

Graduate School Academic Planning Council (GSAPC) Members, 2015-2016 

Bill Karpus (Chair), Graduate School
Susan Thibeault, Surgery
Duncan Carlsmith, Physics
Robert Howell, German
Lisa Martin, Political Science
Mary Louise Gomez, Curriculum & Instruction.

GSAPC meetings typically take place from 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm in Bascom Hall Room 52.  Each month’s agenda confirms time and meeting place.

Membership of the GSAPC is defined by FPP 3.07.B.2.

2015-2016 GSAPC Meeting Schedule

To be announced.