Academic Policies and Procedures

Divisional Executive Committee

The executive committee for each of the four academic divisions (Arts and Humanities, Biological Sciences, Physical Sciences, Social Studies) advises about tenure appointments and other matters of personnel, educational policy, and selection of personnel to serve on various committees.

Feedback, questions or accessibility issues:
© 2018 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System